Yzma - Alchemist

From MushuReport
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Card TypeCharacter
InkAmethyst Amethyst-Ink.png
ClassificationDreamborn · Villain · Sorcerer
Cost 2 Cost.png
Lore1 Lore
 YOU'RE EXCUSED  Whenever this character quests, look at the top card of your deck. Put it on either the top or the bottom of your deck.

"When I want your opinion, I will give it to you!"
Illustrator: Hadjie Joos
Franchise: The Emperor's New Groove

Gallery · Rulings

Sources: Game Trade Magazine   

Other languages

Language Name Ability
French Yzma - Alchimiste  T'ES VIRÉ  Lorsque ce personnage est envoyé à l'aventure, regardez la première carte de votre pioche. Remettez-la soit sur le dessus de votre pioche, soit en dessous.
German Isma - Alchemistin  DU BIST ENTSCHULDIGT  Jedes Mal, wenn dieser Charakter erkundet, schaue dir die oberste Karte deines Decks an. Lege sie anschließend entweder auf dein Deck oder unter dein Deck.


Release Card No. Name Rarity
August 18, 2023 60/204·EN·1 The First Chapter Common.png Common
September 1, 2023 10/P1·EN·1 The First Chapter Organized Play Kit Promo.png Promo