Cheshire Cat - Not All There

From MushuReport
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Cheshire Cat
Not All There
Card TypeCharacter
InkEmerald Emerald-Ink.png
Cost 3 Cost.png
Lore2 Lore
 LOSE SOMETHING?  When this character is challenged and banished, banish the challenging character.

"You may have noticed that I'm not all there myself."
Illustrator: Caner Soylu
Franchise: Alice in Wonderland

Gallery · Rulings

Sources: Twitter   Facebook   Instagram   

Other languages

Language Name Ability
French Chat du Cheshire - N'a pas toujours toute sa tête  VOUS AVEZ PERDU QUELQUE CHOSE?  Si ce personnage est défié et banni, bannissez le personnage qui l'a défié.
German Grinsekatze - Nicht ganz da  DA BIN ICH!  Wenn dieser Charakter herausgefordert und verbannt wird, verbanne den herausfordernden Charakter.


Release Card No. Name Rarity
August 18, 2023 71/204·EN·1 The First Chapter Uncommon.png Uncommon